logo logo

Rheinland-Pfälzischer Triathlonverband

Mitgliedsvereine

Ort Vereinsname Homepage
Ahrweiler TuS Ahrweiler 98 www.tus-ahrweiler-triathlon.de

Andernach

DJK Triathlon Andernach www.djk-triathlon-andernach.de
Altenkirchen United Teams e.V. www.united-teams.de
Bad Ems  Running Team Bad Ems www.rt-bad-ems.de
Bad Kreuznach LC 80 Bad Kreuznach www.lc80-badkreuznach.de
Lauffreunde Nahetal Bad Kreuznach www.lauffreunde-naheland.de
Bad Sobernheim TV 1867 Bad Sobernheim www.triathloninbadsobernheim.de
Baumholder DLRG Baumholder www.baumholder-triathlon.de
Bingen LC Bingen e.V. www.triathlon-bingen.de
Triathlon Team Rhein-Nahe www.ttrn.info
Birken TUS Viktoria 09 Honigsessen www.tus-honigsessen.de
Börsborn TuS Börsborn www.tus-börsborn.de/
Bullay/Alf TSV Bullay/Alf www.tsv-bullay-alf.de
Daadetal RSV Daadetal www.rsv-daadetal.de
Daun TuS 05 e.V. Daun www.tus-05-daun.de
Dickendorf SV Dickendorf www.sv-dickendorf.de
Dreikirchen SC Alemannia Dreikirchen www.sc-dreikirchen.de
Edenkoben LCO Edenkoben www.lco-edenkoben.de
Enkenbach TPSV Enkenbach e.V. www.tpsv.de
Frankenthal Frankenthaler Schwimmverein 1897 www.fsv1897.de
Gau-Algesheim SV Gau-Algesheim 1910 e.V. www.sv-gau-algesheim.de
Grünstadt TSG Grünstadt www.tsg-gruenstadt.de
Germersheim Turnerschaft 1863 Germersheim e.V. www.turnerschaft-germersheim.de
Gerolstein Triathlon SV Gerolstein www.sv-gerolstein.de
Gimbsheim SF Gimbsheim e.V. www.schwimmbad-gimbsheim.de
Hachenburg Die Mannschaft www.diemannschaft.org
TuS Hachenburg www.tus-hachenburg.de
Hatzenbühl TV Palatia Hatzenbühl www.tv-hatzenbuehl.de
Heltersberg TuS Heltersberg www.tus06heltersberg.de
Herxheim TV Herxheim www.tv-herxheim.de
Homberg VfA Westrich
Horhausen TUS Horhausen 04 e.V. www.tus-horhausen.de
Idar-Oberstein Idarer Turnverein 1873 e.V. www.idarer-tv.de
Klotten RSC Untermosel e. V. www.rsc-untermosel.de
Kaisersesch TuS Kaisersesch www.TuS-Kaisersesch.de
Kaiserslautern 1. FC Kaiserslautern www.fck-triathlon.de
TSG 1861 Kaiserslautern www.tsg-kl.de
Kastellaun x-Sport e.V.
Koblenz Meddy´s LWT Koblenz www.meddys-lwt.de
Koblenz BBC Koblenz-Horchheim e.V. www.bbc-koblenz-horchheim.de
SC Poseidon Koblenz www.sc-poseidon.de
SIG Koblenz www.sig-koblenz.de
SRL Triathlon Koblenz www.srl-koblenz.de
Konz Tri Team TG Konz www.tgkonz.de
Kusel LSC Athlon Kusel e.V. www.lsc-kusel.de
Lahnstein TG Oberlahnstein e.V. www.tgo-lahnstein.de
Landau ASV Triathlon Landau www.asvlandau.de
Ludwigshafen LSV 07 Ludwigshafen www.lsv07.de
SVF Ludwigshafen www.svf-ludwigshafen.de
RSC Ludwigshafen www.rc-friesenheim.de
Mainz Mainzer Radsportverein www.mrsv.de
TCEC Mainz www.tcec-mainz.com
ALV Mainz www.alvmainz.de
Maxdorf TSG Maxdorf www.tsg-maxdorf.de
Maximiliansau VLG Maximiliansau e.V. www.vlg-maximiliansau.de
Mayen LA TuS Mayen www.la-tus-mayen.de
Marienstadt DJK Marienstadt www.djk-marienstatt.de
Monsheim LLG Wonnegau Monshein www.llgwonnegau.de
Montabaur RSG Montabaur www.rsg-montabaur.de
Morbach TV 09 Morbach e.V. www.crossduathlon.de
Mülheim-Kärlich Triathlon Mülheim Kärlich www.triathlon-tmk.de
Mußbach TV 1860 Mußbach www.tv-mussbach.de/tria
Neuerburg SV Blau-Weiß Neuerburg www.sv1921-neuerburg.de
Neustadt SC 1900 e.V. Neustadt/Weinstraße www.sc-neustadt.de
Pirmasens Endurance Team Pirmasens www.etp-pirmasens.de
Prüm SG Triathlon Prüm www.triathlon-pruem.de
Rodenbach TV Rodenbach www.tv-rodenbach.de
Rülzheim Rad SV 1920 Rülzheim www.rsv-ruelzheim.de
Schönenberg-Kübelberg LG Ohmbachsee www.lg-ohmbachsee.de
Schalkenbach Team Flott www.team-flott.de
Schalkenmehren SC Blau-Weiß Schalkenmehren www.cross-triathlon-schalkenmehren.de
Schifferstadt LC Schifferstadt 1969 e.V. www.lc-schifferstadt.de
Simmern VFR Simmern 1921 www.vfr-simmern-tri.de
Sinzig Triathlon Team Sinzig www.triteam-sinzig.de
Speyer Biker-Club Speyer www.biker-speyer.de
RC Vorwärts Speyer e.V. www.rsv-speyer.de
Trier Ironman Club Trier e.V.
SSV Trier 1932 e. V. www.ssv-trier.de
Tri Post Trier www.triposttrier.de
Urbar Hardtseemafia e.V. www.hardtseemafia.de
Vallendar DLRG OG Vallendar www.vallendar.dlrg.de
Wittlich Athletic Team Wittlich e.V. www.athletic-team.de
RSC Stahlroß Wittlich www.rsc-wittlich.de
Wörrstadt RV 1899 e.V. Wörrstadt www.rvwoerrstadt.de
Wörth Tri Team TRICON Wörth 94 www.tricon-woerth.de
Worms 1. SC Poseidon Worms e.V. www.poseidon-worms.de
Stimmel-Sports e.V. www.stimmel-sports.de
Zeiskam LSG Zeiskam www.lsg-zeiskam.de
Zweibrücken WSF Zweibrücken www.wsfzweibruecken.de